Facebook - UCSCU  Twitter - UCSCU  Youtube - UCSCU  Webmail - UCSCU

Upcoming Activities

January 2020
  • Monday 06 January 2020 - Saturday 18 January 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Women Mentorship Program 2020 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020 - Thursday 27 February 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Supervisory Committee Training and Mentorship (SCOTAM) Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2020
  • Monday 23 March 2020 - Friday 27 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Credit Committee Training and Mentorship (CTAM) Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2020
  • Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 24 April 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Education and Mobilization Committee Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2020
  • Monday 18 May 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Finance Committee Program by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June 2020
  • Sunday 21 June 2020 - Friday 26 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    International Study Visit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July 2020
  • Wednesday 01 July 2020 - Sunday 05 July 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    International Cooperative Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 20 July 2020 - Wednesday 22 July 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Managers Forum by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2020
  • Monday 17 August 2020 - Friday 21 August 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Chairpersons Forum by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
September 2020
  • Wednesday 23 September 2020 - Thursday 24 September 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Annual National Sacco Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish Swahili

TOP

Copyright ©2020 Uganda Cooperative Savings and Credit Union Limited (UCSCU) . All Rights Reserved. Designed: Lwegatech